Academic Support

Teacher (Position)

Email

Classroom Website 
Katie Boyd (SLP) kboyd@fz.k12.mo.us  
Lauren Flaugher (ELL) lflaugher@fz.k12.mo.us  
Stacy Hanks (SPED) shanks@fz.k12.mo.us  
Jessica Holster (SLP) jholster@fz.k12.mo.us  
Melissa Landwehr (SPED) mlandwehr@fz.k12.mo.us  https://sites.google.com/a/fz.k12.mo.us/melissalandwehr/
Jennifer Patton (Instructional Coach) jpatton@fz.k12.mo.us  
 Kim Pecoraro (SPED) kpecoraro@fz.k12.mo.us  
 Stephanie Scarpace (SPED) sscarpace@fz.k12.mo.us  
 Julie Westbrook (Title 1 Reading) juliewestbrook@fz.k12.mo.us